Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

leave a comment »

Sometimes washing my hair seems like such a chore.

After not working out for a few days, tonight we shall run!

5 days are left of April, I’m hoping for sunnier days.

Kevin informed me that this year we need to do day hikes. This is fine with me, last summer he didn’t want to do anything but find a job. I think he forgets that we have totally different days off.

Written by crabbycake

April 25, 2008 at 5:37 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

