Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

The eyes have it?

leave a comment »

Newest love :

MAC Fluidline


For some reason, I recently seem to enjoy lining my eye with a brush. I started with wet eye shadow but knew there had to be something better. AND THERE IS!!

I bought Blacktrack and Marcoviolet. I feel like such a dork but, lately I’ve been getting really into making up my eyes and being more creative with color.

Since I don’t want to buy any clothes right now, I guess I’ll buy makeup and spice up my looks that way?

Written by crabbycake

May 20, 2008 at 7:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

