Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Mmm, lunch.

leave a comment »

I’m off today. I have a dinner date with an old friend.
Kevin got bit by some crazy bug or spider that left a huge blister on his wrist. He finally went to the doctor today, the blister showed up on Sunday. He chose not to go back to work.

Just now Kevin was in the kitchen making himself lunch. I heard him snicker. I tried to figure what he was doing.

“Sweet!”
(??)
“I are eating bachelor food!”
(looking at his plate) Did you make a spaghetti sandwich?
“Yes. It’s going to be awesome.”

Gross.

Written by crabbycake

July 8, 2008 at 10:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

