Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Welcome a new classic to the closet.

leave a comment »


Hmm. If someone would have said the classiest plain black pump you’ll find at Nordstrom would be by BCBG, I might have laughed.

After deciding to try on women’s shoes more than juniors shoes, I found these. Totally classic, plain and versatile. No weird trendy embellishments, no crazy square toes, not pointy, and pretty damn comfortable.

They actually replace the last pair of classic black pumps I had… the ones my mom bought me in 1997, when I was a senior in HS. Hopefully, I’ll take amazing care of them and I’ll have them for 10 years as well…. until I’m 40?

Written by crabbycake

August 19, 2008 at 10:26 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

