Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

ketchup.

leave a comment »

Oh wireless router, I’m glad you were replaced!

My dog is afraid of strange men with leaf blowers, but not afraid of my dad with a leaf blower.

When washing laundry with a random towel that was used for cleaning guns, it will take a good 5 or so washings/soakings with water softeners, liquid Dawn, your regular laundry detergent and 2 scented dryer sheets to get the awesome chemical scent out. Thanks sweetie, I love you.

Stroh tastes like burning and butterscotch and christmas… all in one awful fiery gulp. Yuck.

Moleskin doesn’t work.

I’ve committed myself to 2 5ks! The Issaquah Salmon 5k and Jingle Bell Run. Hmm.

Written by crabbycake

September 8, 2008 at 6:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

