Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

WaMu=fail

leave a comment »

This is the time on Sprockets where we look at our finances and ask ourselves “what can I do to help myself get ahead…”

Seriously when the banks start failing, you know that happy days aren’t here again.. and that they’ll be gone for a while… Fuck. 118 years after you started out being a local Seattle bank, you fucked up big time and the government said no more? Jesus, over inflated ego much?

I guess now that I’m 30, I should wake up and pay attention to finances and politics… eew.

Written by crabbycake

September 27, 2008 at 2:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

