Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

November is almost over?! WTF?

leave a comment »

I love ending vacation with a cold. Who doesn’t? I gonna sit here with my Umcka cold sipping stuff and some Breath Deep tea. Um, I guess if I am fighting a cold I should be smart and put on socks.

Whistler was nice, as usual. My parents were my parents, as usual…. Going down the water slide in the family pool was more fun than I would have imagined. It snowed 2 days after we left and rained the whole time we were there. I like Canada. I wish I could take a week off every month.

Kevin’s sister and her husband are coming up this weekend. Her husband is going to help Kevin wire the whole house for cable and internets. Hopefully his sister and I can get a chance to go out and do some girly stuff like go window shopping. I’d be happy just to get out and drool over stores full of Christmas decorations.

I have 78 podcasts to listen to, I best get started on them!!

That Burt’s Bees lip balm than managed to get washed and dried… yeah it also managed not to ruin all of my clothes it was washed with!!! Score, we can’t afford to replace much of anything right about now.

Written by crabbycake

November 14, 2008 at 11:18 am

Leave a Reply

