Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Oh Christmas summary…

leave a comment »

Oh Christmas, I’m glad you are over.

Oh Mom and Dad, thank you for the camera.

Oh Kevin, thank you for the Dr. Martens.

Oh aunt, I think your opinion of Seattle is a little off considering you don’t live in the same county… I have no sympathy for people living on steep hills… I am also one of them. I got rides to work. I have blisters on my palms from digging out my driveway and car. I don’t have chains for my car. And I admit I have no one to blame but myself. Most times, you are a bit much. And yes, we feed our dog.

Oh new running shoes, I can’t wait to use you!

Oh mom, you really need to learn to cook pork better.

Oh Napa, I can’t wait to visit you.

Oh snow. I’m glad you are melting

Oh 2008, I’m glad you are over next week!

And finally, oh Weight Watchers… man I’ve fucked about for the past 2 months. I’m done with the excuses.

Written by crabbycake

December 26, 2008 at 11:46 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

