Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

WTF? FU!

leave a comment »

Today is so over!

I’m going to bed the fucking second this is posted.

I’m so full of PMS rage right now I was contemplating stabbing the wall in the the kitchen with the fork I just tossed in the sink.

It’s cold again. My throat hurts, still and again. The dog wouldn’t stop barking at the guy trying to help fix out plumbing issue. I need to do laundry. I woke up an hour and a half late for work because the volume on the clock radio was turned way down. I almost ran over 3 raccoons while hauling ass on my way to work. I thought I was going to puke because I was so hung over. I didn’t get a nap. For whatever reason, T-Mobile has no service at the moment. People need to learn to drive. People need to only drive when they are driving!! I burnt my mouth on molten hot cherry pie filling. I’m just now taking my B vitamin… so I can deal with all that stress in bed? When the fuck is my trash and recycling going to be picked up?!? I can’t get my kitkat clock’s tail to swing. And yes mom, my house is still not completely unpacked and not very clean at the moment and I have very valid reasons why, I can go over that list again for you if you’d like? As much as I’d like a drink to simmer down, I know I can’t fall in to a bad pattern like that.

Fuck it, today is done.

Written by crabbycake

January 2, 2009 at 10:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

