Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 1.13.09

leave a comment »

Love love love. Love is such a strange thing. Actually, I find just more that relationships are strange things. It amazes the crap out of me that people can have such large circles of friends, and they are actual friends. Yeah, I need to work on relationships this year, with people and not things.

THINGS I LOVE.

  • Kevin
  • lacy bras with limited support
  • dogs who listen to commands
  • fixing my credit
  • Boiron Arnica Gel
  • the 2.5mile  walk at Seward Park
  • Couch to 5k
  • free bottles of wine to sample, for work?
  • sturdy coffee cups
  • Fiber One Oats & Caramel Bars
  • Seth Rogen’s little fro
  • Your Mom! jokes and comments
  • Hello Kitty
  • messy bed hair
  • well manicured nails
  • worn in track jackets
  • french presses
  • the way steam rises off of coffee
  • baby corn snakes
  • black eyeliner that stays put
  • funny movies that make me cry instead of laugh
  • rose essential oil
  • Vietnamese sandwiches
  • steamed parsnips with nutmeg
  • honey
  • the mochas from Blenz in Whistler that Kevin and I still rave about… we had it in the beginning of November
  • my shrinking tea stash
  • Marc Jacob’s Spring 09 collection
Written by crabbycake

January 13, 2009 at 1:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

