Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

1998 sexual flashback.

leave a comment »

Yesterday morning, I had the weirdest thought on the way to work.
Getting up at 5:15am will totally do this to you.
I all of the sudden had this thought about the weirdest sexual experience I ever had, it was fall of 1998. For whatever reason, this guy and I hooked up and had this odd 5 month relationship. (Um, he tried to kill himself when I broke it off.) So the first time we ever had sex was in his bedroom. He was really poor and all sorts of creditors were after him, he only had a mattress in his room, on the floor. So, we got down on his bed and got naked. He then reached over and turned on some black lights. They were the long tubes and there were bulbs on either side of his bed. Um, it was very odd, dark but not so much. We had sex with them on a few times, and I think I finally told him I didn’t dig it. And to this day I still think of this experience as the “what it would be like to have sex in a tanning bed” sex. Oh, and did I mention the house was FULL of people because it was Halloween weekend and there was a massive party at his house?

Edit: Dude, please tell me yours!

Written by crabbycake

January 26, 2009 at 4:17 pm

Leave a Reply

