Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

happier love.

leave a comment »

Yay! I went to my naturopath yesterday and she upped my dosage of 5 HTP and suggested institol for help with other stuff, mostly sleep. I must say, my sleep last night felt solid.

THINGS I LOVE.

  • resting my head on Kevin’s shoulder when I cry
  • organizing my office
  • 5 HTP
  • purple eye liner
  • strawberry jam
  • my naturopath, duh.
  • Herb Pharm liquid tinctures
  • sleep that leaves me feeling rested
  • showers and how reviving they feel
  • Fade Into You by Mazzy Star
  • how dirty all the cars in Seattle are
  • tostada salads
  • Frye Boots (I want a pair but not sure which ones.)
  • losing all of my vacation/holiday weight
  • adults with weird names
  • chocolate chip bagels
  • clean kitchens
  • grammar mistakes that Word doesn’t catch
  • that I still have a job
  • body lotions and potions that smell like cookies
  • beds minus dirt from dogs
  • men who love sexy lingerie and but refuse to buy it
  • early spring cleaning
  • new pilates dvds
  • my lingering tax return (where are you?)
  • healthy body images
  • knowing how to ask for help
  • people who make very painful decisions only to know they are doing what will be right for them in the long run (heart break sucks.)
Written by crabbycake

January 28, 2009 at 11:30 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

