Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love it.

leave a comment »

THINGS I LOVE.

  • sleep
  • people on Craigslist who are actually nice to deal with
  • the idea of coloring my hair vs. doing it
  • vanilla tea
  • green shirts, apparently
  • people who try so hard to look young that it ages them
  • my boss’ insight
  • breakfast
  • new socks
  • losing inches
  • corned beef
  • my new Frye boots
  • cute MAC Hello Kitty stuff I chose not to preorder
  • the thought of spring starting next month
  • clean cars
  • window shopping
  • ruffles
  • people who are honest about who they are
  • not feeling anxious
  • pedicures
  • knee high tube socks, with stripes
  • wool coats
  • expensive bottles of wine with no good reason to drink it
  • telling people I’m “bad news”
  • finding new style
Written by crabbycake

February 6, 2009 at 9:18 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

