Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

This has been a really long week, as I predicted it would be.

leave a comment »

Today was one of those days.

One would have thought that after getting a massage and a good crack yesterday would made it so I could conquer the world today. Apparently I could for all of 6 hours. The last 2 hours at work were fought through. I also felt pretty klutzy all day! I broke a bottle of wine within the first hour I was at work. I ran into all sorts of things. I think the klutziness/brain fog is a result of the car accident and my body being so out of whack.

After working for 8 hours, doing grocery shopping, going to the mall only to realize they changed their hours and were closing up shop as I got there, head to Target and only found Fiber One bars and Weight Watchers candy to buy, and going to Fred Meyer to buy deodorant and shave gel but not razors because they were to expensive…. I am beat. Oh, and I had a crappy hair day.

And all I really want to do is crawl into bed and listen to a podcast or two. But, this morning I accidentally removed them all, all 158 of them.

I win at sucking today.

Written by crabbycake

March 20, 2009 at 11:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

