Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

The joys of love and my relationship.

with one comment

I love you so much.

Sometimes it hurts, but not in a bad creepy way.

Sometimes I wish we were married.

Other times I’m glad we aren’t.

And yes, sometimes I get so angry that you don’t help me as much with household chores as much as I’d like that I’d take all of my Fiestaware and throw it into a massive heap and say “clean that shit up now, douche!” and run out the door and blow my share of the rent on shoes, an amazing dye job, and new Coach purse.

I love you, but some times you drive me nuts… just as much as I drive you nuts.

this post was brought to you by a full bottle of wine.

Written by crabbycake

March 21, 2009 at 9:38 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And other times… a full bottle of wine makes me want to jump your bones… twice.

    crabbycake

    July 17, 2009 at 10:34 pm


Leave a Reply

