Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 4.1.09

leave a comment »

Horray. Today is April Fool’s Day, I woke up and it was snowing.

THINGS I LOVE.

  • Kevin asking if I “wanted to buy him a tire for his birthday?”
  • my crazy ass hair!
  • Nars Lipstick (I really don’t like lipstick but I like theirs)
  • water water water
  • knowing when I feel full and stop eating
  • silk scarves
  • making a Goodwill pile
  • good how-to make up tutorials
  • a phone call from work saying there isn’t any heat
  • pan fried sweet potatoes with maple syrup
  • tea instead of coffee
  • CamoCare Organics (their website is in the works)
  • people who have no idea what they are talking about
  • things being to big, or old things fitting once again
  • jasmine
  • grilled zucchini
  • using up products
  • Boiron Arnicare Gel
  • the strange things people tell you even though you don’t know them very well
  • a glass of red wine while making dinner
  • the idea of warmth
Written by crabbycake

April 1, 2009 at 3:08 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

