Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

sometimes yes, sometimes no

leave a comment »

Sometimes…

..horrible conversation topics turn into other passionate moments

..putting off buy birthday presents, can turn into a rush where you find really good ones.

..cleaning the house only gets done when people come over

..when I look into your eyes I swear I can see your soul…

..I let down my guard

..I consume things I shouldn’t and spend the week feeling sick

..it rains when you had planned on mowing the grass

..it isn’t really worth it to reconnect with old friends

..I feel like I don’t know anything

..we skip family plans to remove the bullshit from our lives

..all we need in life is a great song

..sometimes when I look deep into your eyes I swear I can see your soul…

Written by crabbycake

April 10, 2009 at 11:59 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

