Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 5.23.09

leave a comment »

La dee da.. This week has been sort of interesting… the last half of it has been bee-u-tiful! I love Seattle in the sun! My list a late, oh well…

THINGS I LOVE.

  • funny boys with walrus mustaches
  • a black dog who doesn’t like water but will down a few gulps when she falls in on accident
  • little cherries that are starting to grow in my back yard
  • home grown lettuce
  • a skirt that fits just the way I like
  • my engineer boots with said skirt
  • Vespas
  • spring cleaning… yeah, I’m a bit late
  • corn on the cob
  • free wine
  • steamed veggies
  • porches
  • lemonade
  • Seward Park
  • limited release beers
  • stone fruits
  • Seattle in the sun
  • honey drizzled on yogurt
  • the smell of other people’s barbecues
  • Egyptian Musk oil
  • positive attitudes
  • brightly colored pots for my deck
  • hammocks, I NEED one
  • geraniums
  • ladder back chairs
  • dogs at the dog parks
  • gluten free cookies from PCC
  • homeopathic allergy pills that get the job done

Have a happy Saturday!

Written by crabbycake

May 23, 2009 at 4:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

