Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Sunday, I heart you.

leave a comment »

Mmmm, Sunday.

It seems to be that Sunday will be my new day off, I’m stoked! I’ll have another day off in there as well, but Sunday will be my consistent day.

This morning I got up way to early. Took a wonderful shower. Dried my hair completely. Got caught up on my interneting. Had a nice cup of tea.

Some thing about having Sunday off feels better than having anything else off.

I start ordering $6,000 worth of beer every week, starting next Monday. I’m pretty excited.

Written by crabbycake

July 12, 2009 at 10:09 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

