Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

No thanks.

leave a comment »

True story..

I hate religion.

Religious people have either done or said to many bad things to or against me. Religi0n offends me in so many ways.

Um, happily or sadly… I don’t need a security blanket. I walk with a purpose at all times… to kick ass and take names.

For those that say things to me like “God bless…..” I know you mean no harm at all but, you make me cringe and like y0u even less. I’m secretly saying to myself something like,  “fuck you, if only you knew?, die in a fire, or whatever….”

If God was supposedly to be on  my side or what have you, he failed. Twice. As a small child, and as an adult.

Man.

I’m not religious, I try to keep it to myself. I find it better to keep most views to myself. If you choose to be religious, why can’t this kept this to yourself as well? I don’t go on about h0w much I adore sleep… man, sleep is serious business in my book, you have no idea…

Don’t get me wrong, I know a lot of folks that love Jesus. I love them dearly… and we have no conversations about religion or god what so ever.

I love you whether you like it or not that I don’t have faith in your friend, Jesus.

Written by crabbycake

July 17, 2009 at 10:30 pm

Leave a Reply

