Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Thank you.

leave a comment »

In a world of high tech… emails, texts, voice mails and wall postings…

I truly believe that writing out a hand written thank you shows so much more appreciation.

After going on vacation and going on wonderful trade tours and tastings, I’m sending out thank you notes. Cute little cards with hard written babble in each one. I’m very grateful for anything people are willing to show, teach or offer me. I also believe that a small little jester made by a small little person like me shows that the company/group I work for really does care and appreciates the businesses we work with.

Speaking of this, I need to plan the little Christmas cards I plan on giving to my vendors and the people I work directly with. A crazy little stamping project with papers is rattling around in my head.

Thank you can be the greatest thing to come out of anyone’s mouth, yet I feel it isn’t used enough.

Written by crabbycake

August 26, 2009 at 1:45 pm

Leave a Reply

