Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Back under 2

leave a comment »

So I was recently under 200lbs. Boy was a stoked!

But, I was almost to close and kind of relaxed a bit. It was insanely hot, I had 2 ear infections in 2 weeks and then went on vacation

I went on vacation. I drank wine and beer. I ate bread. I had cheese burgers. I ate desserts. I didn’t work out for a month.

I hoped on the scale after all of this and it said 202.6. Yup, I had gained about 4 pounds in a month. Eeep. I’ve been to 2 Weight Watchers meetings since I came home on the 14th.

Back to reality… I’m eating my normal everyday fare and walking my 2.5 miles about every other day, pushing myself twice this week to do 5 miles.

As of this moment in time I am back at 199.6.

This feels good and I’m staying back on track. I can’t wait to be at 195, 5 pounds away from 200 will make me feel safer.

Written by crabbycake

August 30, 2009 at 11:20 am

Leave a Reply

