Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 9.2.09

leave a comment »

eep! Wednesday already? I keep screwing around with my love list. I need to have a definite day to do them, but I can’t seem to get them out on Tuesday anymore. New love lists will make an appearance on Wednesdays!

THINGS I LOVE.

  • men who randomly chew on your arm while laying in bed
  • dogs who catch mice in the backyard
  • the smell of fresh hops
  • Dry Creek Vineyard with their great wine with a decent price
  • colored tights
  • Dogfish Head 90 Minute IPA I love this beer.
  • camping trip plans
  • crazy email replies among all, that happen when I’m at work
  • taco trucks
  • caramel
  • no foam lattes, and I really mean NO FOAM
  • massages
  • The Long Way Down with Charley Boorman and Ewan McGregor
  • low side ponytails
  • 1 hour walks vs. 2.5 mile walks
  • home brewing
  • saying no to ice cream
  • pay day
  • wine tasting invitations
  • home made soup
  • reading before bed
  • being praised for good work
  • pushing myself to do better
  • a clean kitchen
  • feeling beautiful
  • gray hairs
  • fall
  • canning jars without a purpose
  • scarves
  • new hoodies
  • kidlets going back to school
  • pint glasses used for everyday drink ware
  • Alexander Valley Vineyards and their cave tour and wonderful hospitality
  • feeling happy with how my life is going
  • ballet flats
  • Kevin making fun of what I’m wearing…
Written by crabbycake

September 2, 2009 at 9:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

