Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 9.16.09

leave a comment »

Down to the last days of summer…

THINGS I LOVE.

  • the boy who told me to quit while I was ahead
  • the dog who made her own doggie door in the tent
  • fall
  • darker mornings and nights
  • sweet potatoes
  • Starbucks VIA. Eew, Starbucks. But I’m trying to cut back on caffeine and spending $3 on a latte
  • hooded sweatshirts
  • people who can’t think for themselves
  • drunken parties
  • being excited about someone else’s weight loss
  • beer brewing
  • clean kitchens
  • socks that help reduce the risk of blisters
  • not puking
  • falling leaves
  • all the little kidlets that went back to school
  • avoiding wheat
  • wine tastings I get paid to go to
  • pod casts while walking… I know this may sound odd but I usually listen to something crazy and upbeat
  • wind and blustery days
  • grocery lists
  • organizational skills
  • cider, hard and normal
  • theater plans
Written by crabbycake

September 16, 2009 at 10:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

