Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Whats a Weight Watcher to do?

leave a comment »

So I have dilemma…

I’ve lost 35ish pounds with Weight Watchers. The program really works. I thought the meetings weren’t my thing but I really enjoy them. But, I’m really over the whole counting points bit.

I either need to get my shit together and get back to counting points or move on and use some of the skills I learned at Weight Watchers and just use them for the rest of my life.

Or, maybe just take the month off? I’m really unsure on what I want to do… I know part of it has had to do with my post summer funk but blah…

Written by crabbycake

November 10, 2009 at 5:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

