Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 11.18.09

leave a comment »

ahhhh.

So. Its Wednesday. I did yoga this morning, went for a walk, went to Lululemon, went to Whole Foods and came home. I’ve had a great few eye-opening moments in the past 2 weeks or so. I feel so awesome and full of love and inspiration… but it’s very weird how I got to this point. I’ve learned that I really need to start doing more things on my own and for myself.

THINGS I LOVE.

  • a strong man who talks reason into me
  • dogs, even ones who can’t live with us… (Porter’s last night with us is tonight)
  • LIFE
  • stretching
  • oatmeal
  • raw almond butter
  • tea
  • paper stores
  • how versatile quinoa is
  • lists
  • the perfect brush for eye makeup
  • walks with pals
  • having a co-worker also be a yoga teacher!
  • Clean Eating magazine
  • the search for a good holiday mug
  • bargins
  • POM mixed with sparkling water (I recently tried the blueberry and didn’t like it as much as the mango.)
  • wind
  • Meet Me Half Way
  • crazy purchases of Juicy earrings (I love them!)
  • my secret love of pop music
  • reduced amounts of caffeine
  • Martha Stewart Living‘s December issue

Everything was beautiful and nothing hurt. -KV

 

Written by crabbycake

November 18, 2009 at 4:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

