Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Hello, next life.

leave a comment »

What if today was the first day of the rest of your life?

What would you do differently?

I’m changing my life today, for good. From this day forward, I won’t be eating gluten in any form. No more beer. No more spelt toast. No more panko on sushi. No more breaded or battered stuffs. No more horribly upset stomachs. No more bullshit.

I won’t be tested until next Wednesday at the earliest. I’m changing my diet a week early, I’m okay with skewed results.I felt so amazing last week, and thats really all I want. I need to feel less depressed, less fatigued, no more tingling in hands and feed, less headaches, not have itchy skin, and fewer bathroom issues… I just want to feel less of anything that ails me. I want to feel less of anything that has been an issue or occurrence for the past 8 years.

I want to feel good all the time.

Hi, my name is Jackie and I’m gluten free. I’m looking forward to see what this will bring me. I want the challenge if it means being as healthy as I wish I can be. I don’t feel deprived.

Today is, the first day of the rest of my life.

Written by crabbycake

March 3, 2010 at 10:51 am

Leave a Reply

