Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 3.9.10

leave a comment »

There is a fun time gluten science project going on in my body. I feel like absolute crap. This means its a perfect time to do a love list.  I’ve been focusing on the negative side effect gluten does to my body since the Thursday the 4th. I’m sick of being the center of my own attention.

THINGS I LOVE.

  • Kevin. He’s sad that I feel like hell and wants to know how to help me in this situation… and there isn’t anything he can do.
  • Dog. She keeps me toasty warm when I’m lying in bed reading.
  • Invaders! Come to Seattle.
  • The Olympics being over. I hope they didn’t destroy Whistler…
  • Haley’s Corner Bakery This place isn’t that close to my house but for me its is worth the 20 minute drive, located in Kent, WA. Their bacon & cheddar roll was rad!
  • Converse. Ah, hello noobs! Welcome to the family!
  • Random snowflakes.
  • _____ For Dummies. Hahaha. These books are so easy to make fun of but I have 3 or 4 of them. I bought the one on being Gluten Free.
  • Gray jeans.
  • Donating money in memory of my cousin, who died of cancer last year.
  • green tea
  • tattoo ideas
  • Green’s Gluten Free Beer. There are other beers out there that I’ve tried, but this one had the best flavor. It needs more hops, in my opinion.
  • Knowing your body and how it works or doesn’t work.
  • Fuckyeahchubbygirls!
  • perfectly ripe pears
  • funny medication chats
  • coconut oil
  • my mom no longer flinching or giving me disapproving looks when I say fuck.
  • people who buy into health fads.
  • bookstores
  • scents of spring
  • the rest of my life.
Written by crabbycake

March 9, 2010 at 1:03 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

