Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

The second day, of the rest of my life.

leave a comment »

On a day where I feel 50% better than I did the day before… I was hoping for sunshine and rainbows with pots of gold in my backyard and fuzzy puppies wanting kisses… but naw. I live in Seattle and its a typical winter gray day and the backyard still needs mowing and dishes still need washing.

I love run-on sentences.

Tests are being done, I’m waiting for the results.

Today will be day 2 of going back to being gluten free. I guess I’m sort of in detox mode.

Shanti.

Written by crabbycake

March 11, 2010 at 10:43 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

