Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

New posting and recap of sorts…

leave a comment »

As much as I like being online and talking about myself, you think I’d be down with blogging more. I guess I’m not that exciting…

Kevin is off in California, he comes back on Tuesday.

Stemless wine glasses are kind of dumb for drinking out of, but make great candle holders. Look, 4 matching candle holders. I’m sophisticated.

I’m planning on getting my motorcycle endorsement this summer. I’m also oogling at Ninjas.

I bought a swimsuit. The first one I’ve bought in years. People complain about how much they hate it, but if you know what type of suit works well on your body it should be a piece of cake. I bought the first one I tried on. I also went the cheap and reliable route and bought a Land’s End suit from Sears. I live in Seattle and really don’ t have a huge need for a suit.

I’m going white water rafting this week! This is one reason why one must buy a swimsuit that fits properly.

We went camping the weekend before Memorial Day weekend. The best part was when we sat around in camp chairs and did nothing. Okay, we drank, that’s pretty much as close to nothing as one can get, right?

I cut bangs a few weeks back, I hate them.

Life keeps getting easier. I love it.

Written by crabbycake

June 6, 2010 at 5:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

