Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Another entry about weight loss…

leave a comment »

Fat Stats:

Start of WW in May 2008: 230

Today: 193.4

Goal: 155ish

Weight needed to be lost to reach goal: 38.4

Oh yes. I even took a bunch of time off of WW to get some other crap figured out without gaining more than a 3 pounds.

I’m on vacation for the next 2 weeks. I don’t head back to work until August 16th. I’m not going anywhere rad this August, I’m just chilling at home. I have lots of stuff I plan on doing. But, I’m super excited to get back on track and lose more weight..

I’m slow at losing weight. I’m okay with it being slow. Some weeks I lose 2 pounds, other weeks I gain 1. Either way, I’m down with it. Some weeks I’m all about exercising. Some weeks, I’m all about stuffing my face. Either way, I’m using Weight Watchers because it works for me. It works well for my food allergies and possible disease. I’m also super stoked because WW has a iPhone app and I can record stuff as I’m eating.

Yeah, back to being on vacation. So I’m doing things I want to do. And I want to exercise. I want to roast veggies. I want to read books. I want to get back into really eating healthy and not having to think about it. I’m getting my motorcycle endorsement. I’m cleaning house. I’m turning 32.

Basically, I’m getting out of auto pilot mode. See ya July… Hello August.

Written by crabbycake

August 2, 2010 at 11:19 am

Leave a Reply

