Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Fat Doctors?

leave a comment »

Oh hai! Long time no see…

So. I just spent a week with my family in Canada. Fun, relaxing, and lets me know how happy I am that I don’t spend ample time with the fam all at once. My brother has been dating a really nice and quite gal for a while and she came along as well. She’s going to med school…

So here’s my huge question…

Would you take medical advice from an obese doctor?

As some one who has lost a lot of weight and dealt with some medical issues that my doctors seemed unable to help me with, my answer would be a big NO.

Written by crabbycake

November 14, 2010 at 4:18 pm

Leave a Reply

