Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Weekly Goals.

with one comment

I attend my weekly Weight Watchers meeting on Wednesday, from here on out I think I’m gonna post my weekly weight on Thursday. Yup, I’m gonna be one of those bloggers.

Current weight: 190.0

I’m at the weight I was before I went on vacation. Nothing exciting, but I’ll take it!

GOALS THIS WEEK.

  • track daily
  • exercise at least 4 days
  • decrease candy intake
  • don’t lose my mind due to Thanksgiving insanity at work
  • yoga x 2
  • keep breakfast under 4 points


Written by crabbycake

November 19, 2010 at 8:21 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. how are you I was luck to seek your website in yahoo
    your subject is wonderful
    I learn a lot in your topic really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really splendid
    where can find it

    bet365

    November 24, 2010 at 1:30 am


Leave a Reply

