Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

And now for some thing so completely different…

with one comment

Holy Crap… !!!

I just registered to do a half marathon…OMG! OMG!

Rock ‘N’ Roll Marathon!

Seattle, June 25, 2011! I’ll be there!

I would like to be able run most of this, but I’m okay if I walk about half.I’m also going to be with my good friend, Eve.

I feel a bit crazy… but I get a fucking medal at the end of it! Yes, I’m stoked about a medal, get over it. Keep calm and carry on…

Written by crabbycake

November 20, 2010 at 6:54 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi I was luck to come cross your Topics in digg
    your post is fine
    I obtain much in your blog really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you website is really marvelous
    where can find it

    bet365

    November 23, 2010 at 10:13 am


Leave a Reply

