Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 12.1.10

leave a comment »

Hello.

I didn’t post a love list yesterday because I felt like hell. Nauseous, achy and tired. Yuck. And, this morning I even skipped yoga to get more sleep and not be around a gaggle of gals. Stress and cold weather really can make you feel gross.

THINGS I LOVE.

  • Kevin and his idea to skip Thanksgiving in Olympia. We had coffee, took a nap, and still had mashed potatoes with dinner.
  • Abigail, for being healthy and a good vegetable eater.
  • temperatures above 32°… I love snow but I do not like having to drive home on icy roads!
  • mashed potatoes
  • Lululemon Brisk Neckwarmer This thing is rad! Wore it for a 5k, wore it under a hoodie at work.
  • Vessel Drinkware Double-wall Glass Tumbler I bought one of these bad boys for loose leaf tea! No more having to clean out a reusable tea bag.
  • brussels spouts
  • grilled cheese sandwiches
  • brisk walks with good company
  • tea
  • not wearing my sassy pants aka long underwear
  • Streaks The holidays get out of control and this iPhone app helps keep me in line and going in the right direction.
  • Black Friday deals that actually interest me… Like 30% bottoms at Lucy. To bad it doesn’t happen every Friday.
  • clean kitchens
  • christmas trees
  • healed blisters
  • Umcka ColdCare
  • pickled ginger
  • long baths
  • strange conversations grandma
Written by crabbycake

December 1, 2010 at 11:22 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

