Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Weekly Goals.

leave a comment »

My weekly goals start on Thursdays and end the following Wednesday… this follows my week for Weight Watchers.

Current Weight: 189.6

This is nothing to exciting but still exciting. I didn’t lose much weight over the past 2 weeks. There was a major holiday, snow, crazy work, the death of an old pet, an emergency operation on my cat that lives at my folks, and a cold. But, I did manage to walk, do yoga, skip a major food holiday, AND get out of the 190s!

Weekly Goals.

  • Track using Weight Watchers new PointsPlus system
  • give up candy/cookies
  • do yoga twice a week
  • eat more fruit! Now, all fruit is free on Weight Watchers! FREE! Free is one of my favorite F words..
  • attack the mess of the kitchen
  • read through at least one of the many magazines taking up coffee table space
  • walk 25 miles for the week
  • plan a lunch date with an old friend
  • sort through clothes, again, and send off the old stuff

Have a happy week!

Written by crabbycake

December 2, 2010 at 8:16 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

