Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Love list 12.7.10

leave a comment »

Ahoy peeps! Happy December!

THINGS I LOVE.

  • Kevin. Been with this red bearded dude for 4 years, as of yesterday.
  • pets
  • noticing the changes my body is going through due to weight loss
  • Animal, Vegetable, Miracle Yeah, I’m a bit late to this party but this was a great read.
  • running tights
  • bananas
  • Weight Watchers I am in LOVE with their new PointsPlus program! After almost 2 years, I’m very excited for something new.
  • goat cheese
  • Christmas trees
  • ear muffs
  • hardware stores
  • Seattle at sunset
  • industrial areas
  • metal lunch boxes
  • dried apricots
  • gluten free cinnamon rolls
  • that first sip of coffee
  • running? I’m still new but I love the feeling I’m getting afterward
  • lists
  • homemade soup
  • FourSquare competitions

 

Written by crabbycake

December 7, 2010 at 11:16 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

