Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Archive for January 16th, 2009

Winter is gray.

leave a comment »

Yay winter. 63 days left.

Today is supposed to have a high of 42°. Um, it’s after 1pm and its only 35°. Why do they bother to predict the weather in the Seattle area?

Speaking of winter. I love winter and all the gray. But, with winter comes all the talk of weight loss, depression and budgeting. Blah. Yup, I’m doing the whole weight loss and work out bit but I have been since May. Yup, I have depression, I have since I was a kiddo. Budget, yeah I need to… my hours at work have been not so super.  Seriously? This is why I don’t watch a lot of tv. I have a mixed relationship with advertising.

I’ll only blog about weight loss. For some reason I don’t find it to be a private as depression and how much I do not have in my checking account. Besides, its the only 1 out of the 3 you can see.

I lost 1.6 pounds last week, only 4 more to get to where I was back in November. Super.

Written by crabbycake

January 16, 2009 at 2:30 pm