Crabby Cake

Just the way I see things…

Refund, hot damn!

leave a comment »

Because I am super awesome and don’t go out on Friday night because I wake up way to early on Saturday morning, I thought I’d do some fun stuff like my taxes.
I am still waiting on one form from State Farm for my mutual funds. But if I did everything perfectly, I’d be getting back a fucking sweet ass return. Like $1k plusssss. Wow, the possibilities.
I’ve been having anxiety lately and some/most of it has to do with my finances. This is the year I am supposed to get ahead, but my hours at the moment haven’t been at 40. If I get this huge return I can do some things and still have a little cushion in the bank.
Heck yes!

Written by crabbycake

January 23, 2009 at 11:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a comment